Saturdays 11th April & 19th September 2015

W

Weston-super-Mare

Free Festival of Light 2015

Trade

Derek Payne Art www.derekpayne-art.org.uk

DKW Crystals – Dave Wheatley – www.dkwcrystals.co.uk

Good Rich Goods - Angela Honey – www.goodrichgoods.com

Liz Diamond’s Jewellery – www.metaphysicalhealingamulets.com

Magnets & Bangles – franrich60@yahoo.com

Emily Gazey FLP – www.emiygm.myforever.biz/store

Twilight Candles – www.facebook.com/twylightcraft

Healers/Therapists

Newport Holism Centre - George Stone – geode1@ntlworld.com

Nick Gibson - nickrosie@talktalk.net

Olu Jedege - www.obsidianpyramid.co.uk

Patrick Barber - jinzi@talktalk.net

Debbie Thorne – www.dtholistictraining.co.uk

Group

Share International – andreaspauline.vaes7@gmail.com

Readers

Christine Simmons – christinesimmons@talktalk.net

Helena Schenke - www.facebook.com/helena.schenke

Jenny Ann - www.jennyann.co.uk

Jo Hopes – Tarot jo_hopes@hotmail.co.uk

Mary Earle – www.maryearle.com

Paul Atkins- Aura Photographs

Penny Jones – www.pennyjonesaurbicart.com

Sue Chard - www.suechard.co.uk

Vivienne Godwin elfintreeinfo@aol.com

Joy Youngman www.joyyoungman.co.uk

eston-super-Mare Free Festival of Light 201 Trade Derek Payne Art www.derekpayne-art.org.uk DKW