Saturdays 11th April & 19th September 2015

Weston-super-Mare Free Festival of Light 201 Trade Derek Payne Art www.derekpayne-art.org.uk DKW

Weston-super-Mare

 

Free Festival of Light 2015

 

Trade

Derek Payne Art www.derekpayne-art.org.uk

DKW Crystals - Dave Wheatley - www.dkwcrystals.co.uk

Good Rich Goods - Angela Honey - www.goodrichgoods.com

Liz Diamond's Jewellery - www.metaphysicalhealingamulets.com

Alli Hurden

Emily Gazey FLP

Twilight Candles

Healers/Therapists

Bristol & District Association of Healers - www.bdah.btck.co.uk

Newport Holism Centre - George Stone - geode1@ntlworld.com

Nick Gibson - nickrosie@talktalk.net

Olu Jedege - www.obsidianpyramid.co.uk

Patrick Barber - jinzi@talktalk.net

Debbie Thorne

Group

Share International - andreaspauline.vaes7@gmail.com

Readers

Christine Simmons - christinesimmons@talktalk.net

Helena Schenke

Jenny Ann - www.jennyann.co.uk

Jo Hopes - Tarot jo_hopes@hotmail.co.uk

Mary Earle - www.maryearle.com

Paul Atkins- Aura Photographs

Penny Jones - www.pennyjonesaurbicart.com

Sue Chard - www.suechard.co.uk

Vivienne Godwin elfintreeinfo@aol.com

Joy Youngman www.joyyoungman.co.uk

Crystals ? Dave Wheatley ? www.dkwcrystals.co.uk Good Rich Goods - Angela Honey ? www.goodrichgoods.com Liz Diamond?s Jewellery ? www.metaphysicalhealingamulets.com Alli Hurden Emily Gazey FLP Twilight Candles Healers/Therapists Newport Holism Centre - George Stone ? geode1@ntlworld.com Nick Gibson - nickrosie@talktalk.net Olu Jedege - www.obsidianpyramid.co.uk Patrick Barber - jinzi@talktalk.net Debbie Thorne Group Share International ? andreaspauline.vaes7@gmail.com Readers Christine Simmons ? christinesimmons@talktalk.net Helena Schenke Jenny Ann - www.jennyann.co.uk Jo Hopes ? Tarot jo_hopes@hotmail.co.uk Mary Earle ? www.maryearle.com Paul Atkins- Aura Photographs Penny Jones ? www.pennyjonesaurbicart.com Sue Chard - www.suechard.co.uk Vivienne Godwin elfintreeinfo@aol.com Joy Youngman www.joyyoungman.co.uk?????